You Look Into My Eyes…A poem about my dog.

You look into my eyes
Like I’m the only one you love
I give you a bone
You ignore me until it’s gone
You cuddle at night
You cuddle all day
You are my Pocket
And you will always stay this way
You are the only one
I tell all my secrets too
You sing to me
When I sing to you

You look into my eyes
And you whine
If I do not pet you
You get upset
And punch
Your nails are super long
And when you are happy
You wag your tail
And jump all around me

You look into my eyes
Little Pocket
My maltipoo chi
You are the only one
Who knows me for me
Even though you can’t speak
And you bark all the time
You are mine
_________________________________
Yes, I had to write a poem about my dog. He is my crazy awesome dog. I hope you enjoyed this. Please, please leave me a comment if you stop by! Thank you!!!

The Sam Slam

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

