Apple Or Android? Help!

Tony asked me the other day to write a blog with him. I said I would be thrilled to do so. The only problem is…We don’t know what to name it. It will be Apple verses Android. He would be apple because that is what most of his products are, and I would be android. I use both products, but most of the products that I use are android based.

We came up with cool names but are already taken.

He believes Apple is the best.
I believe, “Who cares. We got the same thing. A phone.”

After researching my app market verses the apple market, there are different apps that Apple has that Android doesn’t. He always asks me to download the ones that Android doesn’t. I look at my phone and go ask why? Why doesn’t android have apps that apple support? There are so many apps that android has that apple doesn’t support. Why?

Two different markets. Two different systems. To me, the both act the same. Apple, you get to choose who your browser is…Whether it be Firefox, chrome, safari….I personally love chrome because I never have to update anything like in firefox or safari…I completely forgot to mention Internet explorer….Oh, the children days.

Chrome is like my drug for a browser. I love chrome.

I am big on apps that go on my phone. Let me rephrase…I am big on apps that go in my phone. I have had a virus or two before on my phone. It’s not fun having to factory reset your phone to get that off. And then, in 30 days, you have it again. Make sure your phone is protected for your privacy. You never know who could be listening…

A phone is a phone. You just can have the ability to stalk people away from your laptop. Woohoo, I am going ot post that on my facebook and see how many of my friends read this…Probably none of them, but who cares? I do this for fun, and who knows what they do…

Apple verses Android and the markets…Who will be coming out strong? Stay tuned…for whenever we decide to come up with a cool name and blog to outshine this one…

PLEASE FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @thisbesa
PLEASE LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK @ facebook.com/TheSamSlam
Show me much love!

Alright,
<3SamSlam

No pictures on this post are made or owned by me in anyway. 🙂

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Apple Or Android? Help!

  1. health says:

    Nice blog right here! Additionally your web site a lot up fast!

    What web host are you the use of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink to your
    host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Leave a Reply

