First spring in Georgia

First Spring in Georgia

Life caught me by surprise when I met Tony. As some of you already know, he and I celebrated our two year anniversary a month ago. I only moved here in October, so its a big change for me still.

Georgia allergies? I never thought I even had allergies until I moved here. They have been wild.

I am still looking for a place, here in Georgia, that has beauty. There are spots that are beautiful, just nothing breath taking as of yet. I don’t get out much either.

It rained this morning. I woke up, hearing the rain hit the bedroom window. I went back to sleep for an extra hour.

I had to reschedule dentist appointments because someone wasn’t feeling so well. He has a wonderful smile.

Now, I am off to work. Have a wonderful day.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

