New This Week?

What’s new this week?
Well, I’ve decided while posting my poem onto the blog, that I am going to post once a week about what has happened in the previous week. So, if you are reading this…I hope you enjoy.

Best part of this past week:
It was the moment when I got off of work, and I came home and watched Grey’s Anatomy with Mr. It was a pretty great time.

Least part of this past week:
People are full of drama. Do not get yourself in the middle of something that you do not want to.

Advice of the week:
Challenge yourself everyday, you will never know how far it will take you. That statement right there, is also my facebook status. Life can make you go as far as you want it too, you just have to take that into control. My life, well you could say it is on auto pilot at the moment. I do things the way most people do things. I put things to the side until they become a hassle. That’s when I deal with them then and there.

The only problem with doing things that way, I have a bigger mess to clean up in the end then what I had to begin with.

Quote of the week:
A kiss makes the heart young again and wipes out the years.
Rupert Brooke

What do you think that this means? Leave your comments below.

Video of the week:
Unknown as of yet, what would you like to see? Leave your comments below.

“I’m not your daddy, I’m your grandpa!”

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “New This Week?

  1. Also, I’m not your momma, I’m your grandma.

  2. Attractive portion of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to claim that I get actually enjoyed account your weblog posts. Anyway I�ll be subscribing for your augment and even I success you get entry to constantly fast.

Leave a Reply

