Another day at Geico…

 

 

 

 

I do not know what I would like to write at this moment. I know I am in the stage of being confused about some things. At times I wonder why the grass is green and the sky is blue. But I know that science is in charge of that.
The way I feel right now, it’s a kind of feeling of not knowing my own strength. I defeat myself in this kind of stage. It doesn’t happen all the time. I just wonder what life is about, and why God put me here to serve me as for His purpose. I mean, we all have a purpose in His eyes, right?

Was it to change someone’s life? Because if the answer to that question was a yes, then I have definetly been not doing my job. I just wonder what would that specific purpose be. I know I am not a Mother Teresa, but I would love to do something bigger than what I am.

I’ve also decided I wanted to pick up a new hobby. I need something that can keep my mind occupied because my mind is currently. Let’s look at a hobby list that might interest me:
1.) Cooking I could only do this when I could…and I don’t have a lot of time to. I love to cook, don’t get me wrong. This is usually what Tony does.
2.) Running/Jogging I could do this also when I get done with work, the only problem is that I’m out of shape, that even jogging wouldn’t help me. I guess I could jog for a bit then walk then jog again.
3.) ReadingI love to read! I would be so happy to make this apart of my life again!
4.) BloggingI’m doing that right now, and it seems to be helping me so far. What do you think?
5.) DrawingI use to love to draw, but I couldn’t really ever do it best way.

6.) CrochetI actually do this right now, but sometimes it gets boring very easy. And I stop in the middle of the jobs. I would be great at this if I could just finish it.

 

Well, I’ve decided that I am going to write another poem in the next few days. I hope you read it. Please stay tuned…

Always,

TheSamSlam

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

