Simple

For my heart is broken, and my eyes are covered up.
The lies are secrets that no one can trust.
I’m gone in my head, and in my mind,
I lost all what is inside of me, that can not be kind.
Who is what I want to be, but past is past,
And present is present,
Future is future,
And I’m just alive here now, waiting patiently.
Secrets are drove by thousand little lies.
Deep ones cut hearts, bleed into
time.
My heart is simple a kiss away with words from a mysterious linger.
I am not alone in this world.
I am simply not alone.
But who is to say who is alone, and what is lonely…
Only true loners know the feeling of simple loneliness.
I catch a simple glance on you and simple words from your mouth.
My heart beats faster, and your hands start to glide to my neck.
“Please, don’t choke me! Why did I derseve this?”
And my heart plees with yours, I’m lost in the solemn blue eyes.
And secrets come undone with a word from the
mouth.
God has left me here to survive for his sins.
Mistakes have come and gone, but do we really learn from them?
Am I a liar God? Did I decieve you? Should I be hung?
And in my mind, I do not believe I have, but simple words come and go.
Simple words in my mind that echo.
Echo till this day that I might always be alone in this world.
And who might know when I will feel the happiness again.
Life
is strong and life is pure.
But there are plenty of mistakes in this world, that I cannot deal with.
I’m lost in my mind, lost in my soul.
This world has taken me for granted,
But my story….
It is still untold.

Leave a Reply

